Committee Membership


                Audit Committee


                Compensation and Leadership Development Committee


                Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee


                Health, Safety and Environment Committee

                J. Kenneth Thompson

                Chairman of the Board, President and CEO, Pacific Star Energy LLC

                Edison C. Buchanan

                Former Managing Director, Credit Suisse First Boston

                Andrew F. Cates

                Founding Partner, Value Acquisition Fund

                Phillip A. Gobe

                Former President and Chief Operating Officer, Energy Partners, Ltd.

                Larry R. Grillot

                Retired Dean, Mewbourne College of Earth and Energy, University of Oklahoma

                Royce W. Mitchell

                Executive Consultant

                Stacy P. Methvin

                Retired Vice President, Shell Oil Company

                Frank A. Risch

                Retired Vice President and Treasurer, Exxon Mobil Corporation

                Scott D. Sheffield

                President and CEO

                Mona K. Sutphen

                Senior Advisor, The Vistria Group LLC

                Phoebe A. Wood

                Retired Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer, Brown-Forman Corporation

                Michael D. Wortley

                Chief Legal Officer, Reata Pharmaceuticals, Inc.